Watchbearers Quartet

When everything goes wrong, they keep going on.

The first four time-travel thrillers in one huge volume!

Available at –

Barnes & Noble
Google Play

Bundle includes Book 1: Millennium Crash, Book 2: Centenary Separation, Book 3: Uncertain Murder, and Book 4: Prohibited Activities.

Millennium Crash

Everything goes wrong when the first researchers from the future land in the summer of 2000 in New York City—the master time-travel device is destroyed, the professor in charge is killed, and the rest of the travelers are scattered across that ancient metropolis. They’re stranded in the past, their project in a shambles from the start, and their troubles are only beginning…

Centenary Separation

A malfunction of the supposedly fixed master time-travel device sends Matt and Page to 1912 San Francisco—only days apart, though that will make all the difference—and lands Turner in the middle of a desert in 1962. Meanwhile, Nye is left alone to conduct her research in the New York City of 2003, where she’s mistaken for a terrorist, as Anya goes back to the summer of 2000 to try to change her personal past—with disastrous results…

Uncertain Murder

In the summer of 1992, tech billionaire Brandt Keener dies drinking a glass of wine while dining with his nearest if not dearest on his small private island off the Washington coast. Despite suspicious circumstances and an abundance of motives, the police find no evidence of homicide, and three weeks later the same people who were present at his death gather again for the reading of his will. Convinced the man was murdered, time-travelers Sam and Bailey inveigle themselves onto the island to investigate, but their best suspects soon start dying…

Prohibited Activities

Courting their way through the Roaring Twenties, time-travelers Matt and Page just want to enjoy history, but between corrupt cops and agitating anarchists, their concern quickly turns to making it to the thirties alive…

And the series continues with Book 5: Temporal Entanglement, Book 6: Belated Witness, and Book 7: Nuclear Secrets.

No comments: