Miraibanashi Series

A reformed thief and a few friends take on a tyrannical government

in a dystopian future Japan.

Book 1Code of the Kyoushi

Ebook free for a limited time!

In the shadow of Mt. Fuji, the oppressive Batsu regime controls the rebuilding of a devastated country, bestowing boons on privileged citizens while leaving most to fend for themselves on the fringes. After a disastrous job ends with Batsu enforcers hunting him, reformed thief Roshike runs—right into the heart of their regime, the fortified Gaku complex, to take on an almost impossible task. And he just might stand a slim chance of success, if only he’ll accept some help. But first he has to decide who he can trust…

Read the story behind the story of Code of the Kyoushi.

Book 2 — Enemies of the Batsu

An unusual revolution has begun…

Roshike and friends must work from within the beating heart of Batsu society while enforcers edge ever closer to discovering—and eliminating—at least one of their number. When it comes down to a decision between their own safety and everyone’s future, what will they choose to do?




Book 3 — Endurance of the Free

This trilling tale of espionage and revolution in a future Japan completes the story that started with Code of the Kyoushi.

Having little hope left, Roshike’s friends refuse to give up as they approach the endgame of their effort to take down the power behind the Batsu. Against almost impossible odds, they’re ready to risk their lives to remake the system—but what else are they willing to do, and what are they prepared to lose in order to win?

Books 1-3 Omnibus — Miraibanashi the Trilogy

All 3 novels of espionage and revolution in a dystopian future Japan in 1 huge volume!

BookBub called it a
“…riveting sci-fi spy series.”

No comments: