Miraibanashi the Trilogy

In this dystopian future Japan, a few brave souls take on a corrupt system.
From the inside.

All 3 novels of espionage and revolution in 1 bundle!

BookBub called it a “…riveting sci-fi spy series.”

Available at –

Barnes & Noble
Google Play

In the shadow of Mt. Fuji, the Batsu government controls the rebuilding of a devastated country, bestowing boons on privileged citizens while letting the rest fend for themselves on the fringes. After a disastrous job ends with enforcers hunting him, reformed thief Roshike runs—right into the heart of their regime, the fortified Gaku complex, to take on an almost impossible task…

(Contains the complete text of Miraibanashi Book 1: Code of the Kyoushi, Book 2: Enemies of the Batsu, and Book 3: Endurance of the Free.)

*You can also find the paperback at various online retailers or special order it through your local brick-and-mortar bookstore.

(And don’t forget – you can always ask your local library to get a copy and then read for free!)

No comments: