Millennium Crash

Watchbearers Book 1

When it all goes wrong, they keep going on.

Ebook free for a limited time!

Available at –

Barnes & Noble
Google Play

*If Amazon isn’t price matching, you can get it from BookFunnel.

Everything goes wrong when the first research expedition from the future lands in the summer of 2000 in New York City. The master time-travel device is destroyed, the professor in charge is killed, and the rest of the travelers are scattered across that ancient metropolis. They’re stranded in the past, their project in shambles from the start, and their troubles are only beginning…

Research Assistant Samantha finds her team leader just in time to witness one of her colleagues kill him—and she’s the only person in a position to bring the murderer to justice. Mugged on a sidewalk in the middle of the day, Team Leader Page finds help from a native of the era, but graduate physics student Matt Walker proves too curious about her—and her watch—for comfort. And after seeing her mentor die before her eyes, Team Leader Anya struggles to salvage something from the disaster, starting with rounding up the rest of the travelers—not knowing even that much has already become an impossible task. Or that circumstances are conspiring to put her in very personal peril…

And their adventures continue in Book 2: Centenary Separation, Book 3: Uncertain Murder, Book 4: Prohibited Activities, Book 5: Temporal Entanglement, Book 6: Belated Witness, and Book 7: Nuclear Secrets.

You can find the paperback and hardcover editions at various online retailers or special order through your local brick-and-mortar bookstore.

(And don’t forget – you can always ask your local library to get a copy and then read for free!)

No comments: