Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Watchbearers Quartet

When everything goes wrong, they keep going on.

The first four Watchbearers novels in one enormous ebook!

Available at –

Barnes and Noble
Google Play

and other outlets.

Everything goes wrong when the first research expedition from the future lands in the summer of 2000 in New York City. The professor in charge is killed, and the rest of the travelers are stranded in the past and scattered across that ancient metropolis. Their project in a shambles, they soon find themselves in even more trouble. And that is only the beginning…

(Contains the complete text of Watchbearers Book 1: Millennium Crash, Book 2: Centenary Separation, Book 3: Uncertain Murder, and Book 4: Prohibited Activities.)

No comments: